top of page

Belle Gite Holiday home, 1-4 persons

Belgian Ardennes, Rendeux

20220901_161837.jpg

REVIEWS

Reviews &

 ★★★★★

Dirk

With the family | July 2022

Very beautiful and authentic, both outside and especially inside. All comfort available. Large garden, fully fenced, so ideal for those who go there. You do hear the traffic from the road below the house, but after peak hour it is not so bad. Contact with owners was very good. with a dog.

 ★★★★★

Tim

With the family | July 2022

Een heel mooi en geriefelijk huis voor vier personen, wij genoten vooral van de hele mooie, grote tuin waar je bijna de hele tijd zon hebt.

 ★★★★☆

Karina

Stel | juni 2022

Prachtig huisje van alles voorzien en super netjes. Heel gezellig en de grote tuin is prachtig. Het hele interieur straalt heel veel warmte uit. Ook hebben we prachtige wandelingen gemaakt. Zeker het Arboretum vlakbij is een must. Enige minpuntje was de baan die achter het huisje ligt die voor toch steeds hoorbaar is.

 ★★★★★

Simon

With the family | April 2022

Beautiful house. Cozy, equipped with every comfort. Very spacious enclosed garden with lots of sun.

★★★★☆

Clara

With the family | February 2022

Het huis en de ligging zijn op alle fronten fantastisch!
Huis is echt van alles voorzien wat je maar kan bedenken.
Heel sfeervol en comfortabele inrichting.
Contact met verhuurder heel direct en prettig.
Wat toch wel iets afdoet van de perfectie is de weg die onderlangs loopt die je echt wel hoort, vandaar geen 10 voor ligging.
Verder echt alleen maar positief, ook gezien locatie in de Ardennen.
Ruim mogelijkheden om van alles te doen op korte afstand.
 

 ★★★★★

Yvonne and Willem

With partner | October 2021

GEWELDIG!!! Ik kan alleen maar een 10 geven anders zeker een 10+ huis is schoon, mooi en geweldig ingericht wij voelden ons meteen thuis.
Onze hond geniet enorm zoveel vrijheid in deze mooie omheinde tuin. Wij komen zeker terug dit jaar nog een keer en volgend jaar 2022 weer!
Dank jullie wel. Hartelijke groet, Willem en Yvonne en onze hond Upper:)

What a wonderful review and how wonderful to read that you continue to enjoy it. You're almost coming this way again ;-)
Thank you very much and see you in December.

 ★★★☆☆

Teun

Met partner | augustus 2021

Beautiful house, a pity about the highway that runs underneath, we found the constant noise of car traffic to be annoying. Silence=Peace was rarely there.

How sorry to read that you have had problems with the road behind the house.
But I'm glad you had a good stay.

Of course we have many other beautiful houses on our site. But it might be useful if you book via Belle Gite and we contact you in advance about the location of a house.

Thanks again and hopefully see you soon.

★★★★★

Walther

With partner | April 2021

Een erg gezellige en charmante vakantiewoning, rustig gelegen met alle privacy. Goed en doordacht ingericht, goed onderhouden en met meer uitrusting dan je kunt nodig hebben.

Thank you for this wonderful review. The owners will be very happy with this.
They also do this with great pleasure and put a lot of love into the house.

We certainly hope to welcome you again.

Feel the Vibe

bottom of page