top of page

Belle Gite Vakantiehuis, 2-8 personen

Belgische Ardennen, Soy

20200616_105409-c.jpg

BEOORDELINGEN

Reviews &

★★★★★

Martin

Met het gezin | juli 2020

Very nicely decorated house. Everything is available in the kitchen. Walking maps, reading books and board games are available. There is also a large barbecue and you can enjoy a nice meal in 4 different places (2 inside and 2 outside), depending on the weather conditions. The house is located in a street where there are hardly any cars.
Peace, forest 200 meters and a beautiful house

Thank you for this wonderful review. It is indeed a lovely house in a quiet place. Thank you again and I hope to see you again at Bellegite.

★★★★☆

Hannie Meeter

Met groep | februari 2020

The house is very beautiful on the inside, paneled with natural wood. Spacious, clean and comfortably furnished. A nice shower and two toilets (also quite nice :)

Wonderfully quiet and waking up in the morning by an owl or the birdsong. You can enjoy nice walks there and there are nice, cozy villages nearby.

 ★★★★☆

Peter Lambert

Very beautiful and quiet area, ideal for walking.

The house is neat and clean, very cozy and cozy, equipped with all facilities

Met het gezin | november 2019

 ★★★★★

Katrien van Daele

With group | October 2019

It was a pleasure to enjoy nature and of course the beautifully decorated house, with all comfort, beautiful location, not far from everywhere, worth repeating. Very neat and clean holiday home, we were with friends, 6 people in total and had everything we needed, spacious bedrooms, very cozy and the veranda area is great for enjoying the peace and view

Wauw...super bedankt voor deze prachtige beoordeling.
Fijn dat jullie zo hebben genoten van alles.

Ik hoop tot een volgende keer weer bij Belle Gite.

 ★★★★★

Yvonne

With group | October 2019

Beautiful location. Picturesque landscape where nature and tranquility are really present. Sometimes you see the deer come out of the forest for a moment. The cottage is very comfortable. Good beds, nice walk-in shower.
Kitchen well equipped. The access and garden are less suitable for people with mobility problems. The advantage inside is that a bedroom is on the ground floor, next to the bathroom.

Thank you for your nice review.
I just read your email, thank you very much, and glad you enjoyed it so much.
See you next time ;-)

 ★★★★★

Katrien de Vogelaere

With partner | May 2019

The veranda is very special because in addition to gazing over fields, you can also listen through the open window to many birds and other nature sounds.
The chalet is cozy and the tranquility radiates not only from the woodwork, but also from the well-chosen decoration; there is comfort with a capital C in the middle of a very peaceful green setting. Silence and darkness guaranteed!

 ★★★★☆

Sebastiaan

Met het gezin | juni 2018

Het was een enorm gezellig huis met voldoende comfort en oog voor detail.
Zeer winters ingericht. De veranda leek een oase van rust.
Wanneer de kachel de ganse avond brandt, wordt het al heel snel warm op de benedenverdieping. Op zich positief, maar op de vide wordt het té warm wat niet ideaal is wanneer je daar slaapt.

Good morning Sebastian,
Thank you for your review!

★★★★★

Tine

With partner | November 2018

Heel mooi huisje, rustig gelegen. Attente eigenaars, alles tiptop in orde.

Mooie natuur. Zelfs in de regen kan je mooie wandelingen maken.

Feel the Vibe

 ★★★★☆

Olga Hofman

With the family | June 2018

Elke avond herten spotten tegenover het huisje in het weiland aan de bosrand en dat heerlijk vanaf de veranda! Het was super. Het huisje ligt vrijstaand en aan een klein weggetje waar je geen last van hebt. Het is echt een huisje midden in de natuur!

Enorm bedankt voor deze prachtige beoordeling.
Jullie ook super bedankt als enthousiaste gasten, en ik hoop tot een volgende keer bij Bellegite.

bottom of page