top of page

Belle Gite Vakantiehuis, 2-6 personen

Belgische Ardennen, Vencimont

6 Living-Haard-2 (13).jpg

BEOORDELINGEN

Reviews &

★★★★★

Sue

With a girlfriend | September 2020

Fantastic chalet, everything you need is there, beautiful surroundings, simply wonderful to get away from it all!

Wow Sue, this is very beautiful. It's great to read that you enjoyed everything so much. Thank you very much and we hope to see you next time at Belle Gite.

★★★★☆

Janny and Frans

With a friend | August 2020

Great house in a beautiful setting. Lovely quiet place.

 ★★★★☆

Yves-Marie

With the family | February 2020

Almost perfect for a long weekend; firewood must be included; no information in French was no problem for us, but still, this is a French-speaking region

Goed om te lezen dat jullie het fijn hebben gehad.
Info zal vertaald worden in het Frans door de eigenaars.
Hout is helaas geen optie om dit incl. te maken.

 ★★★★☆

Henny

Met partner | januari 2020

Prachtig huis en locatie. Een prettige verrassing! Heerlijk tot rust gekomen met geweldig uitzicht, open haard en prachtige kerstversiering.

★★★★☆

Nynke

Met partner | september 2019

Een heerlijk huis op een prachtige plek.
Het meubilair vonden we qua zitcomfort voor ons onvoldoende.
De service van Astrid en de eigenaar was top, toen we tegen een paar praktische problemen aanliepen.
We komen zeker en vast nog een keer terug.

Bedankt voor deze mooie beoordeling en dank je wel voor het mooie compliment.
Fijn om te lezen dat jullie hebben genoten van jullie verblijf.

Het meubilair bij de tv hoek gaat op korte termijn gestoffeerd worden en er komen nieuwe kussens in om het zitcomfort te verbeteren.

Jullie ook nogmaals hartelijk dank en wij hopen tot een volgende keer bij Belle Gite.

★★★★☆

A&E

With partner | September 2019

Prachtig uitzicht! Heerlijk verblijf gehad!
Rustige omgeving. 
Een kleine wasautomaat zou wenselijk zijn.

Thank you for this nice review and feedback.

It is a conscious choice of the owners not to install a washing machine. There is also a launderette nearby if you need to do some laundry.

We hope to welcome you again at Belle Gite.

 ★★★★★

Ruud

Met het gezin | augustus 2019

Lovely, quietly located holiday home. The interior and inventory are in excellent condition, as is the cleanliness. Spacious garden and beautiful view of the village from the terrace. We had a wonderful stay with two children (11 and 8). Good location in relation to walking routes and outings (we walked from Vencimont, visited the Han caves, the space museum and Bouillon.) We would definitely recommend this gite!

Heel erg bedankt voor deze prachtige beoordeling en foto.
Hartstikke leuk om te lezen dat jullie van het huis en de omgeving hebben genoten.
De eigenaren zullen hier enorm blij mee zijn.

Jullie natuurlijk ook bedankt en ik hoop tot een volgende keer bij Belle Gite!

Feel the Vibe

★★★★★

Dennis

With the family | July 2019

Booked something through Belle Gite for the first time and we are very satisfied. Good organization, very customer-friendly, accessible and reliable! Belmont is something special, as soon as you arrive you feel the peace and comfort of the house. Very well maintained and a perfect base for many fun trips in the beautiful surroundings. Tarten also has a lot of information about this. What more can I say, fireplace for very atmospheric evening hours, WiFi available, good sound system, etc. We had a dream holiday and recommend Tartan!

Wow!!! This is a very nice review, thank you for that.
Nice to read that you enjoyed everything, and thank you very much for the wonderful compliment. The owners Pieter and Dien will be very happy with this.

bottom of page